Deus Nexus

Deus Nexus is Taking a Hiatus

Hiatus_banner

Deus Nexus is taking a Hiatus.

Deus Nexus will be going on a long overdue vacation and then taking a hiatus of indeterminate length.

Increasing time demands from the professional and personal spheres of my life in the mainstream, offline world have made it challenging to continue blogging on a daily basis.

Furthermore, the increasing complexity in representing the dynamics of our transformational world with minimal distortion have made it challenging to find and repost articles from the alternative media that represent a balanced and grounded perspective between spiritual and geopolitical viewpoints.

Rather, I feel directed to devote more energy to my own personal spiritual work, to reground, reorient, and recharge. Refocusing upon my own unique spiritual mission, as it was never my original calling to become an alternative media news aggregate. Thus I anticipate a renewed personal direction will evolve from a hiatus, and that I would likely return to Deus Nexus with a revised direction and a more tightly focused purpose, what would more positively serve my own journey, as well as the world at large.

Thanks for taking this journey with me, and remember, no matter where you turn for your information, the best source of Truth can always be found within yourself.  Don’t chase the merry-go-round. Find your truth within your own stillness.

Thanks for your support over the years.

God bless, and may Light always surround you,

David.

 


While I do not resonate 100% with every blog I visit, here are some great sites where you can to continue to get up-to-date alternative media news, (additional sites can be found on the sidebar):

Activist Post
Ascention With Mother Earth
Collective-Evolution
Natural News
Nexus Illuminati
Stillness in the Storm
Waking Times
Zero Hedge

 

7 thoughts on “Deus Nexus is Taking a Hiatus

  1. Thanks for all you have done till today, this site has helped me after waking up, in getting my bearings right.

    Hope to see you soon again.

  2. David, You shall be missed but I certainly understand. Safe travels and Happy Trails until we meet again. Thank you for your beautiful contribution. xoxo

POST A COMMENT (See policy on sidebar)

